L. p.


Diecezja


Imię i nazwisko


Adres e-mail


1


Białostocka


Ks. Marek Gryko


magrek@interia.pl


2


Bielsko-Żywiecka


Ks. Łukasz Jończy


lukjonczy@op.pl


3


Bydgoska


Ks. Szymon Gołota


szymon.golota@wp.pl


4


Częstochowska


Ks. Andrzej Stępień


stepiena@poczta.fm


5


Drohiczyńska


Ks. Jarosław
Kuźmicki


jarkuzm@wp.pl


6


Ełcka


Ks. Szymon Klimaszewski


szymonbetania@gmail.com


7


Elbląska


Ks. Dariusz Paszkowski


darekpasz@me.com


8


Gdańska


Ks. Błażej
Kwiatkowski


b.kwiatkowski@gumed.edu.pl


9


Gliwicka


ks. Tomasz Rak


duszpasterz.sluzby.zdrowia@diecezja.gliwice.pl


10


Gnieźnieńska


Ks. Andrzej
Bohdanowicz


abohdan@amu.edu.pl


11


Kaliska


vacat




12


Katowicka


Ks. Marcin Niesporek


marcin.niesporek@katowicka.pl


13


Kielecka


Ks. Wojciech Polit


wojtpol@interia.pl


14


Koszalińsko-Kołobrzeska


Ks.
Dawid Andryszczak



dsz.diecezjakoszalin@gmail.com


15


Krakowska


Ks.
Dariusz Oko


Duszpasterz Lekarzy


oko.dariusz@gmail.com


atoko@cyf-kr.edu.pl


16


Krakowska


O. Mariusz Kiełbasa LC


Duszpasterz Farmaceutów


duszpfarmkrak@gmail.com


17


Krakowska


Ks. Tomasz Grzesiak


Duszpasterz Chorych i Personelu


tgrzesiak@caritas.pl


18


Legnicka


Ks. Robert Rynkiewicz


r_rynkiewicz@interia.pl


19


Lubelska


Ks. Paweł Jędrzejewski


p.jedrzej33@gmail.com


20


Łomżyńska


Ks. Sławomir Gawryś


slawekg@lomza.opoka.org.pl


21


Łowicka


Ks. Zbigniew Kielan


zbigniew.kielan@gmail.com


22


Łódzka


Ks. Juliusz Lasoń


juliuszlason@gmail.com


23


Olsztyńska


Ks. Leszek Muzyka


leszek.muz@interia.pl


24


Opolska


Ks. Piotr Bałos


x_pierre@wp.pl


25


Pelplińska


Ks. Józef Pick


jozef.pick@op.pl


26


Płocka


Ks. Marcin Zboiński


marcinzboinski1@wp.pl


27


Płocka


Ks.
Maciej Szostak


duszpasterz chorych


szostmacc@gmail.com


28


Poznańska


Ks. Adam Sikora


sikoraks@amu.edu.pl


29


Przemyska


Ks. Kazimierz Gadzała


kgadzala@poczta.onet.pl


30


Przemyska


Ks. Marcin Hunia


Duszpasterz Chorych

marcin.hunia@gmail.com


31


Radomska


Ks.
Mirosław Bandos


Duszpasterz Chorych


mb.mirba@gmail.com


32


Radomska


Ks. Konrad Wójcik


xkwojcik@gmail.com


33


Rzeszowska


Ks. Jacek Kaszycki


jacekasz@op.pl


34


Sandomierska


Ks. Tadeusz Pawłowski


dszdrowia.sandomierz@gmail.com

35


Siedlecka


Ks. Piotr Pielak


pielakp@op.pl


36


Sosnowiecka


Ks. Wojciech Stach


w.stach@onet.eu


37


Świdnicka


Ks. Andrzej Walerowski


parafia8@wp.pl


38


Świdnicka


Ks.
Edward Szajda


Duszpasterz Chorych


fb@parafiaandzejabobli.pl


39


Tarnowska


Ks. Józef Wojnicki


nowy_sacz2@diecezja.tarnow.pl


40


Toruńska


Ks. Dariusz Zagórski


ecce@op.pl


41


Warszawska


Ks. Janusz Bernyś


xbernys@poczta.onet.pl


42


Warszawska


Ks. Jacek
Wardęski


Duszpasterz
Pielęgniarek


j.wardeski@wp.pl


43


Warszawsko-Praska


Ks. Arkadiusz
Zawistowski


wawpraga-dsz@wp.pl


44


Włocławska


Ks. Paweł Zalewski

Duszpasterz Chorych

pzalewski@diecezjawloclawek.pl


45


Włocławska


Ks. Piotr Kaczmarek

pietro6@go2.pl


46


Wrocławska


Ks. Kazimierz Sroka


ksroka@archidiecezja.wroc.pl


47


Zamojsko-Lubaczowska


Ks. Czesław
Koraszyński


czekor@op.pl


48


Zamojsko-Lubaczowska


Ks. Jacek Kania

Duszpasterz Pielęgniarek

jackpomoc@wp.pl


49


Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska


Ks. Tomasz Duszczak


tduszczak25@wp.pl


50


Ordynariat Polowy
Warszawa


Ks. mjr Robert Dębiński



rdebinski@wim.mil.pl