L. p.


Diecezja


Imię i nazwisko


Adres e-mail


1


Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska

Ks. Bp. Stefan
Regmunt


bp.sregmunt@episkopat.pl


2


Białostocka


Ks. Marek Gryko


magrek@interia.pl


3


Bielsko-Żywiecka


Ks. Łukasz Jończy


lukjonczy@op.pl


4


Bydgoska


Ks. Leszek Chudziński


jtmb19@gmail.com


5


Bydgoska


Ks. Szymon Gołota


szymon.golota@wp.pl


6


Częstochowska


Ks. Andrzej Stępień


a.stepien@surfen.ch


7


Drohiczyńska


Ks. Jarosław
Kuźmicki


jarkuzm@wp.pl


8


Ełcka


Ks. Jarosław
Pierzgalski


jaroslawpierzgalski@wp.pl


9


Elbląska


Ks. Piotr Demczuk


kapelan.elblag@gmail.com


10


Gdańska


Ks. Błażej
Kwiatkowski


b.kwiatkowski@gumed.edu.pl


11


Gliwicka


O. J. Noga CSSR




12


Gnieźnieńska


Ks. Andrzej
Bohdanowicz


abohdan@anu.edu.pl


13


Gnieźnieńska


Ks. Sławomir Jessa


slawal@plusnet.pl


14


Kaliska


Ks. Grzegorz Kamzol




15


Katowicka


Ks. Łukasz Stawarz


dsz.katowice@gmail.com


16


Katowicka


Ks. Wojciech
Bartoszek


wbartoszek@tlen.pl


17


Kielecka


Ks. Wojciech Polit


wojtpol@interia.pl


18


Koszalińska


Ks.
Mariusz Kołaciński



mariusz.kol1@wp.pl


21


Krakowska


Ks.
Dariusz Oko


duszpasterz Lekarzy


oko.dariusz@gmail.com


atoko@cyf-kr.edu.pl


19


Krakowska


O. Krzysztof Niewiadomski OFM Cap.


duszpasterz farmaceutów


niewiadomski@kapucyni.pl


20


Krakowska


Ks. Tomasz Grzesiak


duszpasterz pielęgniarek i chorych


tgrzesiak@caritas.pl


21


Krakowska


Ks.
Dariusz Oko


duszpasterz Lekarzy


oko.dariusz@gmail.com


atoko@cyf-kr.edu.pl


21


Krakowska


Ks.
Dariusz Oko


duszpasterz Lekarzy


oko.dariusz@gmail.com


atoko@cyf-kr.edu.pl


22


Legnicka


Ks. Tomasz Biszko


tbiszko@caritas.pl


23


Lubelska


Ks. Antoni Poletij




24


Lubelska


Ks. Wojciech Iwanicki


wiwanicki@o2.pl


25


Łomżyńska


Ks. Sławomir Gawryś


slawekg@lomza.opoka.org.pl


26


Łowicka


Ks. Roman Wójcik


rbwoj@wp.pl


27


Łódzka


Ks. Juliusz Lasoń


juliuszlason@gmail.com


28


Olsztyńska


Ks.
Henryk Błaszczyk


Ratownicy medyczni
duszp.


zpkm.warmia@interia.pl


29


Olsztyńska


Ks. Leszek Muzyka


leszek.muz@interia.pl


30


Opolska


Ks. Piotr Bałos


x_pierre@wp.pl


31


Pelplińska


Ks. Józef Pick


jozef.pick@op.pl


32


Pelplińska


Ks. Wiesław Badaszek


badaszek5@wp.pl


33


Płocka


Ks. Krzysztof
Błaszczak


kskb@op.pl


34


Płocka


Ks.
Maciej Szostak


duszpasterz chorych


szostmacc@gmail.com


35


Poznańska


Ks. Adam Sikora


sikoraks@amu.edu.pl


36


Przemyska


Ks. Kazimierz Gadzała


kgadzala@poczta.onet.pl


37


Radomska


Ks.
Mirosław Bandos


duszpasterz chorych


mb.mirba@gmail.com


38


Radomska


Ks. Krzysztof
Dukielski


kdukielski@interia.pl


39


Rzeszowska


Ks. Jacek Kaszycki


jacekasz@op.pl


40


Sandomierska


Ks. Tadeusz Pawłowski




41


Siedlecka


Ks. Piotr Pielak


pielakp@op.pl


42


Sosnowiecka


Wojciech Stach


w.stach@onet.eu


43


Świdnicka


Ks. Józef Strugarek




44


Świdnicka


Ks.
Andrzej Walerowski


duszpasterz chorych


parafia8@wp.pl


45


Tarnowska


Ks. Piotr Smoła


psmola@poczta.fm


46


Toruńska


Ks. Jan Ropel


parafia_rubinowo2@tlen.pl


47


Warszawska


Ks. Stanisław
Wrzeszczak


swar@uks.edu.pl


48


Warszawska


Jacek
Wardęski


duszpasterz
pielęgniarek


j.wardeski@wp.pl


49


Warszawska


Ks.
Janusz Bernyś


duszpasterz kapłanów


henrykschick@poczta.onet.pl


50


Warszawsko-Praska


Ks. Arkadiusz
Zawistowski


wawpraga-dsz@wp.pl


51


Włocławska


Ks. Paweł Zalewski


pzalewski@diecezjawloclawek.pl


52


Wrocławska


Ks. Kazimierz Sroka


ksroka@archidiecezja.wroc.pl


53


Zamojsko-Lubaczowska


Ks. Czesław
Koraszyński


czekor@op.pl


55


Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska


Ks. Andrzej Piela


andpie1@wp.pl


56


Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska


Ks.
Radosław Korbatowski


diecezjalny
duszpasterz chorych




radl378@gmail.com




57


Ordynariad Polowy
Warszawa


Ksppłk
Mirosław Biernacki


Polowa Wp Warszawa


mirek4@wp.pl